Stockists

We design a brand new collection every season which we make and supply internationally. Please see below for your nearest location:
Europe >
Amsterdam
New Tailor Spiegelgracht 30, 1017 JS Amsterdam, Netherlands www.newtailor.nl
Berlin
KaDeWe Tauentzienstraße 21-24, 10789 Berlin, Germany www.kadewe.de
Bratislava
Tailor Made 5th Avenue, Polus City Center Vajnorská 100 831 04 Bratislava, Slovakia www.tailormade.sk
Copenhagen
Bindesbol Kongens Nytorv 20, 1050, Copenhagen www.bindesboel.dk
Gothenburg
NK Man Östra Hamngatan 42, 411 09 Göteborg, Sweden www.nk.se
Helsinki
Fere Bulevardi 3, 00120 Helsinki, Finland www.fere.fi
Paris
Coup De Charme 26 Rue Canettes, Paris, 75006 www.coupdecharme.fr
Poland
Ada & Adam Krakowskie Przedmiescie 51, 20-076 Lublin, Poland www.adaadam.pl
Prague
Windsors Rohanské nábřeží 657/7, Budova River Diamond, 186 00 Praha 8 – Karlín www.windsors.cz
Stockholm
NK Man NK Man Gothenburg, Box 161 42, 103 23 Stockholm www.nk.se
Utrecht
New Tailor Minrebroederstraat 27, 3512 GS Utrecht, Netherlands www.newtailor.nl
INTERNATIONAL >
Melbourne
David Jones 310 Bourke Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000 www.shop.davidjones.com.au
Nagoya
JR Nagoya Takashimaya Japan, 〒450-6001 Aichi Prefecture, Nagoya, 1-1-4 www.jr-takashimaya.co.jp
Osaka
Hankyu Men's 8-7 Kakuta-cho Kita-ku Osaka-city Osaka, 2F HEP Navio Hankyu Men´s, Osaka, 530-8350, Japan www.hankyu-dept.co.jp
Sydney
David Jones 65-77 Market Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 www.shop.davidjones.com.au
Tokyo
Tomorrowland 1F Marunouchi Building 2 Chome 2-5-1, Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo www.tomorrowland.co.jp
Barneys New York 3-18-5 Shinjuku, Tokyo 160-002, Japan www.barneys.co.jp
Strasburgo Japan, 〒107-0062 Tokyo, Minato, Minamiaoyama, 3 Chome−18-1 www.strasburgo.co.jp
Estnation Japan, 〒104-0061 Tokyo, Chuo, Ginza, 2−3−6 www.estnation.co.jp
Isetan 3-14-1, Shinjuku, Shinjuku 160-0022, Tokyo isetan.mistore.jp
Hankyu Men's Japan, 〒100-8488 Tokyo, Chiyoda, Yurakucho, 2−5−1 www.hankyu-dept.co.jp
United Arrows 3-28-1 Jingumae, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 150-0001 www.united-arrows.co.jp
Beams 1F MARU Bldg., 2-4-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo www.beams.co.jp
Seibu Ikebukuro 1-28-1 Minamiikebukuro, Toshima, Tokyo 171-8569, Japan www.sogo-seibu.jp
Online
North AMERICA >
Boston
Alan Bilzerian 34 Newbury Street, Boston, 02116 www.alanbilzerian.com
Barneys New York 100 Huntington Avenue, Boston, MA 02116 www.barneys.com
Chicago
Barneys New York 15 East Oak Street, Chicago, IL 60611 www.barneys.com
Connecticut
Richards 359 Greenwich Ave, Greenwich, CT 06830, United States richards.mitchellstores.com
Mexico
Baule Ahumada Villalón 36, Lomas de Virreyes, CP 11000, Mexico DF baule.mx
New Orleans
Rubensteins 102 St Charles Ave, New Orleans, LA 70130, United States rubensteinsneworleans.com
New York
Barneys New York 660 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10065 www.barneys.com
Perfectly Attired Bespoke www.perfectlyattired.com
Ontario
Harry Rosen 3401  Dufferin Street, Downsview, Ontario, Canada, M6A 2T9 www.harryrosen.com
San Francisco
Barneys New York 77 O'Farrell Street, San Francisco, CA 94108 www.barneys.com
Toronto
Harry Rosen 77 Bloor Street West, Suite 1600, Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1M2 www.harryrosen.com
Online
Barneys New York www.barneys.com
Mr Porter www.mrporter.com
UK >
Bournemouth
Robert Old 20-21 Westover Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 2BY www.robertold.co.uk
Harrogate
Hoopers 28-32 James Street, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 1RF www.hoopersstores.com
Hoole
Grooms of Hoole 15-17 Charles Street, Chester, CH2 3AZ www.groomsofhoole.co.uk
Leicester
Christopher Scotney 130 London Road, Leicester, LE2 1EB, www.christopherscotney.co.uk
London
Apsley Tailors 13 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5LU www.apsleytailors.com
Perfectly Attired Bespoke www.perfectlyattired.co.uk
Reading
Demain 1953 96/98 Oxford Road, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 7JL www.demain-menswear.com
Stamford
Paul Richman 44 St Mary's St, Stamford PE9 2DS
Tunbridge Wells
Hoopers 2-12 Mount Pleasant Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1QT www.hoopersstores.com
Wilmslow
Hoopers 35 Alderley Road, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 1PB www.hoopersstores.com
Winchester
Cadogan Winchester 30-31 The Square, Winchester, Hampshire, SO23 9EX www.cadoganonline.com
Online
Mr Porter www.mrporter.com
Discover how penrose silks and ties are made
Close ea6c97abc568d0ac583610580eaeede50d5e19caccbfaa58a4500f09555d89ca

Get in touch

If you'd like information on Penrose, fill the form below to get in touch:

  
  

Thank you for your enquiry

For wholesale enquiries please contact sales@penrose-london.com